Grand Opera House Tickets
10% discounts available on the following shows.

Contact us below for more info
LIMITED NUMBER OF TICKETS AVAILABLE
Only Sold in Pairs.  We will do our best reserve the exact seats requested or closest possible to request but would request members check if seats are available before requesting them.
Please provide at least 2 weeks notice prior to date of show when requesting tickets and please provide date you would like to see show.

Stones in His Pockets

Monday 15 Apri/ — Saturday 20 Apri/

Madagascar

Tuesday 23 Apri/ — Saturday 27 Apri/

Company (James Huish)

Wednesday 1 May — Saturday 4 May

The Calendar Girls Musical

Tuesday 14 May — Saturday 25 May

Victoria (Northern Ballet)

Wednesday 29 May — Saturday 1 June

The Girl on the Train

Tuesday 11 June — Saturday 15 June

Rock of Ages

Tuesday 18 June — Saturday 22 June


The Magic Flute

Thursday 27 June – Saturday 29 June


Miss Saigon School Edition

Thursday 18 July — Saturday 21 July


Bugsy Malone

Friday 1 August — Saturday 3 August

The Miami Showband

Thursday 8 August — Saturday 17 August

Saturday Night Fever

Tuesday 1 October Saturday 5 October

Cabaret

Tuesday 8 October — Saturday 12 October

Die Fledermaus (NI Opera)

Saturday 14 September — Saturday 21 September

Annie

Tuesday 29 October — Saturday 2 November