Grand Opera House Tickets

Buy one ticket and get one free on the following shows

Grease (Ulster Operatic) – Wednesday 24th October 2018

La FIlle Mal Gardee – Wednesday 7th November 2018

Jack and the Beanstalk – Tuesday 4th December 2018

Fly Me to The Moon – Monday 21st January 2019

Macbeth – Tuesday 5th March 2019.

Additional 10% off 2 tickets on the following shows:

Shrek – Tuesday 9th October 2018

The Trocks – Friday 2nd November 2018 to Saturday 3rd November 2018

La FIlle Mal Gardee – Thursday 8th November to Saturday 10th November 2018

The Band – Tuesday 13th Novemebr 2018

Fly Me to the Moon – Tuesday 22nd January to Saturday 26th January 2019

All tickets are subject to availability.Please use the contact form below to inquire about shows listed